ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Herpes Zoster

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

The background of Herpes Zoster

The infection caused by the varicella - zoster virus (VZV) is implemented by droplets. The primary manifestation of infection at young age is caused by the clinical picture of varicella (V), followed by a latent stage of virus persistence in the body (macrophages of periferic blood, liver, neurons, etc.), and under certain conditions there is a reactivation of the virus with manifestation of different clinical forms, one of which is Herpes Zoster (HZ) (I. G. Belianska, 1996; A. G. Kolomiets, et al., 1992).

The reproduction of Herpes Simplex and Herpes Zoster occurs in polymorphonuclear leukocytes and monocytes. Communication with leukocytes provides the virus protection against the factors of humoral immunity and creates real preconditions for further dissemination (I. F. Barinsky, 2004; A. G. Kolomiets, et al., 1992). Virus HZ is also found in erythrocytes, in which the formation of inclusionsare has been formed. It is shown that more than half of the cases of HZ is related to the patients older than 50 years (V. A. Isakov et al., 2006; N. V. Sizova et al., 2003).

It is known that the reaction of the humoral immunity is not decisive in the suppression of relapse of HZ, and only partially protects against exogenous virus. The reactivation risk of VHZ increases sharply in individuals with immunodeficiencies of different origins (V. A. Isakov et al., 2004; A. G. Rakhmanova, et al., 1997). The clinical picture of HZ syndrome of postzoster neuralgia (PZN) has a great importance, which can occur in 20-30% of patients and can persist from 3 months to several years after suffering from HZ, which attaches the importance to post-infectious immune-mediated mechanisms in the genesis of development.

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All the information presented on the site has been given solely for introductory, not prescriptive purpose.
Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Опоясывающий герпес

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

Освещение проблемы опоясывающего герпеса

Инфекция, вызываемая вирусом ветряной оспы - опоясывающего герпеса (ВВО-ВОГ) реализуется воздушно-капельным путем. Первичная манифестация инфекции в молодом возрасте обусловлена клиникой ветряной оспы (ВО), затем следует латентная стадия с персистенцией вируса в организме (макрофаги периферической крови, печени, нейроны и др.), и при определенных условиях происходит реактивация вируса с проявлением разнообразных клинических форм, одной из которых является опоясывающий герпес (ОГ) (Белянская И.Г., 1996; Коломиец А.Г. и др., 1992).

Размножение вирусов простого и опоясывающего герпеса происходит в полиморфноядерных лейкоцитах и моноцитах. Связь с лейкоцитами обеспечивает вирусу защиту от факторов гуморального иммунитета и создает реальные предпосылки для последующей диссеминации (Баринский И.Ф., 2004; Коломиец А.Г. и др., 1992). Вирус ОГ обнаруживается также и в эритроцитах, в которых образуются включения. Показано, что более половины случаев заболевания ОГ приходится на пациентов старше 50 лет (Исаков В.А. и др., 2006; Сизова Н.В. и др., 2003).

Известно, что реакции гуморального иммунитета не являются определяющими в борьбе с рецидивами ОГ и лишь частично защищают от экзогенного вируса. Риск реактивации ВОГ резко возрастает у лиц, имеющих иммунодефициты различного генеза (Исаков В.А. и др., 2004; Рахманова А.Г. и др., 1997). В клинике ОГ серьезное значение имеет синдром постзостерной невралгии (ПЗН), которая может наблюдаться у 20-30% больных и сохраняться от 3 мес до нескольких лет после перенесенного ОГ, в генезе развития которого придают значение постинфекционным иммуноопосредованным механизмам.

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика