ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Uterine neck dysplasia (erosion)

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

The background of Uterine Cervical Dysplasia.

Uterine neck dysplasiaAccording to the WHO the Human Papillomavirus is the main cause for the progress of cervical erosive lesions, and also dysplasia and malignancies of cervical epithelium. The virus in this pathology is detected in almost 100% of cases. In the evaluation of cervical cancer cases and deaths all over the world during 2002, it has been detected, that the persistent HPV infection was a cause of cervical cancer in about 500,000 cases (A guide for doctors "Application of Allokine-alfa in the treatment of viral infections" F. I. Ershov, V. A. Isakov, G. P. Becker, M. Y. Serebryakov, T. V. Sologub, N. B. Serebryanaya, M. S. Tischenko, S. I. Chernysh 2008, p. 77)..

Currently, the HPV infection in people of biologically active age is between 20-60% (Ludicke F. et al., 2001). The information of the centre for infectious disease control (Atlanta, the USA) indicates that about 630 million people worldwide and 20 million Americans suffer with genital warts and HPV occurs 3 times more often than GH (Genital Herpes) and not less than gonorrhea (D. K. Ermolenko, V. A. Isakov, 2003).

The frequency of cervical papillomavirus lesions (cervical erosion, dysplasia, cervical leukoplakia) is much more higher in sexually active women younger than 25 years.

Papillomaviruses is the only group of viruses for which it has been proved that in vivo they induce the tumor formations in humans..

Human papillomavirus - HPV
Human papillomavirus - HPV

A combined persistence of HPV with HSV-2, CMV, EBV, HIV, chlamydia and mycoplasma is adverse. The average age of patients with carcinoma in situ is 29 years, i.e., it takes approximately 10 years from time of initial infection until the appearance of severe neoplasia. An invasive cancer is detected at the age of 49 years, when there are additional changes in the immune system which result in invasion and metastasis (V. N. Prilepskaya and others, 2007; N. R. Safronnikova, V. M. Merabishvili, 2005).

More than 70% of cervical cancer cases have associated with HPV of 16 and 18 types (A guide for doctors "Application of Allokine-alfa in the treatment of viral infections" F. I. Ershov, V. A. Isakov, G. P. Becker, M. Y. Serebryakov, T. V. Sologub, N. B. Serebryanaya, M. S. Tischenko, S. I. Chernysh 2008, p. 77). Despite the organized screening programs using Papanicolaou test (Pap-test), approximately 35,000 women died from this disease in the USA and Europe.

Last time about 20 types of HPV are attributed with cancer of the cervical canal (95%) (A guide for doctors "Application of Allokine-alfa in the treatment of viral infections" F. I. Ershov, V. A. Isakov, G. P. Becker, M. Y. Serebryakov, T. V. Sologub, N. B. Serebryanaya, M. S. Tischenko, S. I. Chernysh 2008, p. 78). According to V. I. Kozlova et al. (2003) mostly the urogenital tract is diseased with HPV-6, 11, 16, 18, 31, 35 types (see table). According to the ability of HPV to induce neoplastic processes they are subdivided into: low (3, 6, 11, 13, 32, 34, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 51, 61, 72, 73 type), medium (30, 35, 45, 52, 53, 56, 58) and high (16, 18, 31, 33, 39, 50, 59, 64, 68, 70) cancer risk (V. I. Kozlova, A. F. Pukhner, 2003; N. M. Shakhova and others, 2006; Lorincz AT et al., 1992).

HPV-16 (50%) and HPV 18 (10%) are more frequent among all, therefore women with confirmed genital HPV lesions of the cervix (cervical erosion, dysplasia, leukoplakia, cervical intraepithelial neoplasia) have to consult annually the gynecologist having a colposcopy, cytological examination of cervical smears, virological and immunological examination. It is considered, that in a certain percentage of cases with human papillomavirus infection (PVI) the virus can be excreted from the women's bodies spontaneously (N. R. Safronnikova, V. M. Merabishvili, 2006).

An important step in the prevention of cervical erosion and malignant neoplasm of the cervix is early diagnosis and effective treatment of cervical lesions with human papillomavirus. The lack of treatment or incorrect treatment of patients with human papillomavirus infection leads to the development of cervical erosion. A malignancy erosive process is possible at further progress of the disease (or the source of infection, which visually may not manifest as an erosion), and therefore the development of dysplasia and cervical cancer.

Lesions mainly of the urogenital tract with
different types of HPV

(McConcl D. J. 1991, Syrjanen S. 2003, Bosch F. X. et al. 2002, with annexes)

Type of HPV Associated lesions
6 Genital warts, dysplasia of the cervix, vulva, papillomatosis of the larynx (verrucous laryngitis)
11 Genital warts, dysplasia of the cervix, vulva
16 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, vagina, vulva, penis, malignant neoplasms of genitals, boveney papules, rarely malignant neoplasm of the mouth
18 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, malignant neoplasm of genitals
30 Malignant neoplasms of the larynx, epithelial dysplasia of the cervix
31,33 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, rarely cervical cancer
35,58 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, rarely malignant neoplasm of the cervix
39-40 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, penis
42,44,45 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, genital warts
43 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix
51-52 Epithelial dysplasia of the cervix, malignant neoplasms of cervical epithelium
53 is detected in the epithelium of the urogenital tract, is not associated with any pathological changes
54 Genital warts
56 Epithelial dysplasia, cervical malignant tumors
57 Papulous changes of the mouth, cervical epithelial dysplasia
59 Epithelial dysplasia of vulva
16+18+45 73,3 Cervical carcinoma
16+18+45+31 76,9% Cervical carcinoma
16+18+45+31+33 80,3% Cervical carcinoma
16+18+45 89,7 Cervical adenocarcinoma
16+18+45+59 92,7% Cervical adenocarcinoma
16+18+45+59+33 94,1% Cervical adenocarcinoma
61, 62, 68, 70, 73 Precancer and cancer of UGT

Uterine Cervical Dysplasia
Biology of Human Papillomavirus infection (Dr. habil. of biologocal sciences, Professor Kiselev V. I.
"Human papilloma virus in cervical cancer", 2004)

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All the information presented on the site has been given solely for introductory, not prescriptive purpose.
Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Дисплазия шейки матки (эрозия)

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

Освещение проблемы эрозии шейки матки

Эрозия шейки маткиПо данным ВОЗ вирус папилломы человека является основной причиной развития эррозивных поражений шейки матки, а также дисплазии и злокачественных новообразований эпителия шейки матки. Вирус при данной патологии выявляется практически в 100% случаев. При оценке выявленных случаев рака шейки матки и летальных исходов за 2002 г. во всем мире, было показано, что персистирующая ВПЧ-инфекция явилась причиной около 500000 случаев цервикального рака (Руководство для врачей «Применение Аллокина-альфа в терапии вирусных инфекций» Ф.И.Ершов, В.А.Исаков, Г.П.Беккер, М.Ю.Серебряков,Т.В.Сологуб, Н.Б.Серебряная, М.С.Тищенко, С.И.Черныш 2008г, стр 77).

В настоящий момент инфицированность ВПЧ лиц биологически активного возраста составляет 20-60% (Ludicke F. еt al., 2001). Данные центра по контролю за инфекционными заболеваниями (Атланта, США) свидетельствуют о том, что около 630 миллионов лиц во всем мире и до 20 млн американских граждан болеют генитальным бородавками, причем ВПЧ встречаются в 3 раза чаще чем ГГ (генитальный герпес) и не реже чем гонорея (Ермоленко Д.К., Исаков В.А., 2003).

Частота папилломавирусных поражений шейки матки (эрозия шейки матки, дисплазии, лейкоплакии шейки матки) максимально высока у сексуально активных женщин моложе 25 лет.

Папилломавирусы – единственная группа вирусов, для которых доказано, что они индуцируют образование опухолей у человека в естественных условиях.

Вирусы папилломы человека - ВПЧ, Human papillomavirus - HPV
Вирусы папилломы человека - ВПЧ, Human papillomavirus - HPV

Неблагоприятной является сочетанная персистенция ВПЧ с ВПГ-2, ЦМВ, ВЭБ, ВИЧ, хламидиями и микоплазмами. Средний возраст больных карциномой in situ - 29 лет, т.е. проходит примерно 10 лет от момента первоначальной инфекции до появления тяжелой неоплазии. Инвазивный рак регистрируется в возрасте 49 лет, когда возникают дополнительные изменения в иммунитете, влекущие за собой инвазию и метастазирование (Прилепская В.Н. и др., 2007; Сафронникова Н.Р., Мерабишвили В.М., 2005).

Более 70% случаев рака шейки матки ассоциированы с  ВПЧ 16 и 18 типов (Руководство для врачей «Применение Аллокина-альфа в терапии вирусных инфекций» Ф.И.Ершов, В.А.Исаков, Г.П.Беккер, М.Ю.Серебряков,Т.В.Сологуб, Н.Б.Серебряная, М.С.Тищенко, С.И.Черныш 2008г, стр 77). Несмотря на организованные скрининговые программы с использованием теста по Папаниколау (Pap-тест), около 35000 женщин умерли от этого заболевания в США и Европе.

В последнее время  с раком цервикального канала шейки матки (95%)  связывают около 20 типов ВПЧ (Руководство для врачей «Применение Аллокина-альфа в терапии вирусных инфекций» Ф.И.Ершов, В.А.Исаков, Г.П.Беккер, М.Ю.Серебряков,Т.В.Сологуб, Н.Б.Серебряная, М.С.Тищенко, С.И.Черныш 2008г, стр 78). По мнению Козловой  В.И. и соавт. (2003) наиболее часто урогенитальный тракт поражают ВПЧ-6, 11, 16, 18, 31, 35 типов (см. таблицу). На основании способности ВПЧ индуцировать неопластические процессы их принято подразделять на разновидности низкого (3, 6, 11, 13, 32, 34, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 51, 61, 72, 73 тип), среднего (30, 35, 45, 52, 53, 56, 58) и высокого (16, 18, 31, 33, 39, 50, 59, 64, 68, 70) онкологического риска (Козлова В.И., Пухнер А.Ф., 2003; Шахова Н.М. и др., 2006; Lorincz AT et al., 1992).

Среди них наиболее часто выявлются ВПЧ-16 (50%) и ВПЧ-18 (10%), в связи с чем женщины с подтвержденными папилломавирусными поражениями шейки матки (эррозия шейки матки, дисплазия, лейкоплакия, цервикальная интраэпителиальная неоплазия шейки матки) должны ежегодно проходить осмотр у гинеколога с кольпоскопией, цитологическим исследованием цервикальных мазков, вирусологическое и иммунологическое обследование. Считают, что в определенном проценте случаев папилломавирусной инфекции (ПВИ) вирус может выводится  из организма женщины самостоятельно (Сафронникова Н.Р., Мерабишвили В.М., 2006).

Важным этапом профилактики развития эрозии шейки матки и злокачественных новообразований шейки матки является ранняя диагностика и эффективное лечение поражений шейки матки вирусом папилломы человека. Отсутствие терапии или неправильное лечение  пациенток с папилломавирусной инфекцией приводит к развитию эрозии шейки матки. При дальнейшем прогрессировании болезни возможна малигнизация эррозивного процесса (или очага инфицирования, который визуально может не проявляться в виде эрозии), а следовательно развития дисплазии и рака шейки матки.

Поражения преимущественно урогенитального тракта
различными типами ВПЧ

(McConcl D.J. 1991, Syrjanen S. 2003, Bosch F.X. et al. 2002, с дополнениями)

Тип ВПЧ Ассоциированные поражения
6 Остроконечные кондиломы, дисплазии эпителия шейки матки, вульвы, папилломатоз гортани (веррукозный ларингит)
11 Остроконечные кондиломы, дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, вульвы
16 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки,  влагалища, вульвы, полового члена, злокачественные новообразования половых органов, бовеноидный папуллез,  редко злокачественные новообразования полости рта
18 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, злокачественные новообразования половых органов
30 Злокачественные новообразования гортани, дисплазия эпителия шейки матки
31,33 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, реже рак шейки матки
35,58 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, реже злокачественные новообразования шейки матки
39-40 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, полового члена
42,44,45 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, остроконечные кондиломы
43 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки
51-52 Дисплазия эпителия шейки матки, злокачественные новообразования эпителия шейки матки
53 Обнаруживается  в эпителиальных тканях органов урогенитального тракта, не ассоциируется с какими-либо патологическими изменениями
54 Остроконечные кондиломы
56 Дисплазия эпителия, злокачественные новообразования шейки матки
57 Папуллезные изменения полости рта, дисплазия эпителия шейки матки
59 Дисплазия эпителия вульвы
16+18+45 73,3 %  карцинома шейки матки
16+18+45+31 76,9% карцинома шейки матки
16+18+45+31+33 80,3% карцинома шейки матки
16+18+45 89,7%  аденокарцинома шейки матки
16+18+45+59 92,7% аденокарцинома шейки матки
16+18+45+59+33 94,1% аденокарцинома шейки матки
61, 62, 68, 70, 73 предрак и онкозаболевания УГТ

Эррозия шейки матки
Биология папилломавирусной инфекции (д.б.н., профессор Киселев В.И.
«Вирусы папилломы человека в развитии рака шейки матки», 2004г)

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика