ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE Видео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

History of the drug creation

Allokin-alfa was registered in Russia in 2003 (“BRAND-PHARM”, Moscow) - a home-made antiviral drug of a new type, developed by an international team of scientists, the drug is patented in Russia, the USA, Japan, South Korea and EU countries. The application of Allokine-alfa as antiviral drug was approved by the RF Ministry of health (Reg.№ 002829/01 from 22.09.03)

Allokin-alfa is an original selective stimulator of the immune system activity. Allokin-alfa is an antiviral drug of new generation belonging to the group of drugs "prohibiting the exclusion". It is the first representative of this unique group of emerging antiviral drugs (holding title of the group is: "Drugs "prohibiting the exclusion" of cytokines"), it was based on the ability of alloferons (oligopeptides of insects immune system) "prohibit the exclusion" of cytokines which had been brushing by insects for thousands of years.

The actual substance of the drug is cytogenetically peptide alloferon, possessing an evident antiviral and antitumor activity (Chernysh S. I., Kim S. I., Bekker, G. P. et al., 2002; Chernysh S. I., 2005). Alloferons is a new group of antiviral drugs of natural origin. Alloferon is a synthetic linear oligopeptides with a molecular weight of 1265 daltons consisting of 13 L-amino acids. Allokin-alfa does not provoke allergic reactions, as for expansion of allergic reactions the drug should consist of at least 20 amino acids.

At first the family of biologically active peptides was isolated from "surgical larvae" - insects of Calliphoridae family. Surgical larvae and their vital activity products were used for healing and sterilization of wounds from ancient times. During the Crimean war the larvae were actively used by surgeon Pirogov. But until recently it was believed that surgical larvae only removed mechanically the necrotized tissues from the wound, contributing to wound healing, because they carried the function of a wound cleansing from purulent contents softer and gentler than the hands of a surgeon.

Russian scientists of the 80s of the last century first of all studied thoroughly the immune system of insects. Research years of the Soviet era showed that the immune system of these insects synthesizes a number of powerful antimicrobial and antiviral factors and contains cells which are functionally similar to natural killer cells (NK) of mammals. As a result, several families of protein compounds have been discovered which have the ability to indispose the immune system for fighting with viral infections and possess the powerful antibacterial properties.

Currently alloferons are produced by chemical synthesis and form a part of modern drugs, making this group of drugs available for most consumers. On the basis of peptide alloferon an injectible drug "Allokin-alfa" was developed. Alloferons, along with antiviral activity, possess antitumor effect which was first discovered in experiments on animals with transplanted tumors.

Linear formula: His–Gly–Val–Ser–Gly–His–Gly–Gln–His-Gly-Val- His–Gly

Компоненты иммунной системы насекомых – источник новых лекарственных препаратов
Components of insects immune system is the source of new drugs

Атака опухолевой клетки человека (Т1) клеткой крови насекомого (H1)
Attack the human tumor cell (T1) by the insect blood cell (H1)

Read more:
Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
Яндекс.Метрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

История создания препарата

В 2003 году в России зарегистрирован Аллокин-альфа (“BRAND-PHARM”, Москва) - отечественный антивирусный препарат нового типа, разработанный международным коллективом ученых, препарат запатентован в России, США, Японии, Южной Корее и странах Евросоюза. Применение Аллокина-альфа в качестве противовирусного препарата одобрено Минздравом РФ (Рег.№ 002829/01 от 22.09.03г.).

Аллокин-альфа - оригинальный селективный стимулятор активности факторов естественного иммунитета. Аллокин-альфа – это противовирусный препарат нового поколения, относящийся к группе препаратов «запрещающих выключение цитокинов». Он является первым представителем этой зарождающейся уникальной группы противовирусных препаратов (рабочее название группы: «Препараты «запрещающие выключение» цитокинов»), в основу создания которого легла  тысячелетиями отшлифованная насекомыми способность аллоферонов (олигопептиды иммунной системы насекомых) «запрещать выключение» цитокинов.

Действующим веществом препарата является цитокиноподобный пептид аллоферон, обладающий выраженной антивирусной и противоопухолевой активностью (Chernysh S.I., Kim S.I., Bekker G.P. et al., 2002; Черныш С.И., 2005). Аллофероны – новая группа антивирусных препаратов природного происхождения. Аллоферон представляет собой синтетический линейный олигопептид с молекулярной массой 1265 дальтон и состоящий из 13-ти L-аминокислот. Аллокин-альфа не вызывает аллергических реакций, так как для развития аллергических реакций препарат должен состоять как минимум из 20ти аминокислот.

Сначала это семейство биологически активных пептидов было выделено из «хирургических личинок» - насекомых семейства Calliphoridae. Хирургические личинки и продукты их жизнедеятельности еще с древних времен использовались для заживления и стерилизации ран. Во времена Крымской войны этих личинок активно использовал хирург Пирогов. Но до недавнего времени считалось, что хирургические личинки просто механически удаляли из раны некротизированные ткани, чем способствовали заживлению раны, т.к. выполняли функцию очистки раны от гнойного содержимого мягче и деликатнее, чем руки хирурга.

Российские же ученые 80х годов прошлого столетия прежде всего основательно изучили иммунную систему насекомых. Исследованиями лет советской эпохи показано, что иммунная система этих насекомых синтезирует ряд мощных антимикробных  и антивирусных факторов и содержит клетки, функционально сходные с естественными киллерами (ЕК) млекопитающих. В итоге были обнаружены несколько семейств белковых соединений, обладающих способностью настраивать иммунную систему на борьбу с вирусными инфекциями, а также обладающими мощными антибактериальными свойствами.

В настоящее время аллофероны производятся путём химического синтеза и входят в состав современных лекарственных средств, что делает эту группу препаратов доступной массовому потребителю. На основе пептида аллоферон был разработан инъекционный препарат «Аллокин-альфа». Аллофероны, наряду с антивирусной активностью, обладают противоопухолевым действием, впервые обнаруженным в опытах на животных с трансплантированными опухолями.  

Линейная формула: His–Gly–Val–Ser–Gly–His–Gly–Gln–His-Gly-Val- His–Gly

Компоненты иммунной системы насекомых – источник новых лекарственных препаратов
Компоненты иммунной системы насекомых –
источник новых лекарственных препаратов

Атака опухолевой клетки человека (Т1) клеткой крови насекомого (H1)
Атака опухолевой клетки человека (Т1) клеткой крови насекомого (H1)

Смотрите также:
Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика