ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Hepatitis B

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

The background of Hepatitis B

Hepatitis BLiver diseases remain a serious social, economic and epidemiological health problem all over the world. Chronic viral Hepatitis (CVH) and liver cirrhosis take a significant place in the disease structure of the digestive system. According to the WHO there are more than 2 billion people having evidence of current or completed infection with the virus of Hepatitis B, where over 350 million are currently infected; every year about 2 million people die from pathology associated with viral Hepatitis B. About 500 million people worldwide suffer from chronic HCV infection. In Europe, the highest incidence of chronic Hepatitis is in Moldova, Hungary, Italy, Germany and France, where the mortality from these diseases ranges from 32,7 (France) to the 127.4 (Moldova) per 100,000 population. According to our data, in Leningrad – St. Petersburg a long-term dynamics of recorded incidence increases from 1.0 in 1962, to a record in 1995 to 29.3 per 100,000 population. The incidence rate in the 1990-ies caused mainly because of viral Hepatitis B and viral Hepatitis C (V. G. Radchenko, et al., 2000)

Experts predict that in 10-20 years along with increase in the world, for example, the quantity of HCV patients in cirrhotic stage, the mortality from complications of portal hypertension, the proportion of hepatocellular carcinoma and the necessity for liver transplantation will increase (A. G. Rakhmanova, et al., 2006; V. V. Stelmach, et al., 2007). The increased importance of chronic Hepatitis B and C (CHB, CHC) in the territory of Russia is due to the high level of morbidity, the rising number of virus carriers (in Russia from 3 to 5 million people are carriers of Hepatitis viruses B or C), the changes in the structure of pathogen transmission (infection with the injections of drugs and with active sexual life), and also a predominance of young adults (A. G. Rakhmanova, et al., 2006; D. I. Shakhgildyan, 2001).

Among the immune mechanisms in the pathogenesis of viral Hepatitis the lack of alpha-interferon production has the important part, which reduces its antiviral action and activation of viral replication (A. A. Yakovlev et al., 2006).

The treatment of viral Hepatitis remains quite complicated and not completely solved problem, especially for chronic Hepatitis B and C. The actual necessity of antiviral therapy in the various stages of VH is certain: in acute VHC the chronic process is prevented, in chronic VHC – cirrhotic phase is under formation, the cirrhosis - its decompensation, the development of hepatocellular carcinoma (HCC).

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All the information presented on the site has been given solely for introductory, not prescriptive purpose.
Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Гепатит В

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

Освещение проблемы гепатита В

Гепатит ВЗаболевания печени остаются серьезной социально-экономической и клинико-эпидемиологической проблемой здравоохранения всех стран мира. Хронические вирусные гепатиты (ХВГ) и циррозы печени занимают значительное место в структуре заболеваний органов пищеварения. По данным ВОЗ в мире насчитывается более 2 млрд. людей, имеющих признаки текущей или завершившейся инфекции вирусом гепатита В, из них более 350 млн в настоящее время являются носителями вируса; от патологии, связанной с вирусным гепатитом В, ежегодно умирает около 2 млн человек. Около 500 млн человек в мире страдают хронической HCV-инфекцией. В Европе наиболее высокая заболеваемость хроническими гепатитами встречается в Молдове, Венгрии, Италии, Германии и Франции, где уровни смертности от данных заболеваний колеблются от 32,7 (Франция) до 127,4 (Молдова) на 100000 населения. По нашим данным, в Ленинграде – Санкт-Петербурге многолетняя динамика регистрируемой заболеваемости имеет тенденцию к росту с 1,0 в 1962 г., до рекордной цифры 29,3 в 1995 г. на 100000 населения. Рост заболеваемости в 1990-е годы обусловлен в основном за счет вирусного гепатита В и вирусного гепатита С (Радченко В.Г. и др., 2000).

По прогнозам специалистов, через 10-20 лет наряду с увеличением в мире количества, например, больных ВГС на цирротической стадии, увеличится смертность от осложнений портальной гипертензии, возрастет доля гепатоцеллюлярного рака, увеличится необходимость в трансплантации печени (Рахманова А.Г. и др., 2006; Стельмах В.В. и др., 2007). Возросшая значимость хронических гепатитов В и С (ХГВ, ХГС) в масштабах России обусловлена высоким уровнем заболеваемости, ростом числа вирусоносителей (в России от 3 до 5 млн человек являются носителями вирусов гепатитов В или С), изменением структуры путей передачи возбудителя (заражение при введении наркотиков и активная реализация полового пути), а также преобладанием лиц молодого возраста (Рахманова А.Г. и др., 2006; Шахгильдян Д.И., 2001).

Среди иммунных механизмов в патогенезе вирусного гепатита важное значение имеет дефицит продукции альфа-интерферона, что приводит к снижению его противовирусного действия и активации вирусной репликации (Яковлев А.А. и др., 2006).

Лечение вирусных гепатитов остается достаточно сложной и не до конца решенной проблемой, особенно это касается хронических гепатитов В и С. Актуальность необходимости противовирусной терапии на различных стадиях ВГ несомненна: при остром ВГС предотвращается хронизация процесса, при хроническом ВГС – формирование цирротической стадии, при циррозе – его декомпенсация, развитие гепатоцеллюлярной карциномы (ГЦК).

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика