ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Why it is necessary to treat genital herpes

Herpes viruses are widely spread in human population, they can dease the host's all organs and systems of the body, causing latent, acute and long-lasting forms of infection.

During the long process of evolution and in connection with the forced coexistence of viruses in the host's body, the herpes viruses have developed various molecular ways to avoid their recognition and elimination of the immune system. According to the results of recent years, various representatives of the Herpesviridae integrate into the genome of infected cells and, by blocking the activity of T-cells and PC cells, protect the infected host's cell from destruction by cytotoxic lymphocytes.

Herpes viruses can also evade the reaction of immune system of the host's body by induction of latency state. This explains the fact of long-lasting infectious process at herpes virus infection. Aiming on the skin nerve, HSV cause microfocus of infection, held by mechanisms of protection, that prevents or reduces recurrence of their symptoms. The state of local immunity influences the development of recurrence. The replication of aimed virus to the skin contributes the inhibition of local immunity.

In latent state the virus persists in the nerve ganglia of people, who have had past infection with HSV, thus it leads to the long-lasting process and the possibility of infection reactivation.

It is necessary to notice, the possible part of Herpes Simplex Virus (HSV), particularly HSV-2 in association with the Human Papilloma Virus, CMV (cytomegalovirus), chlamydias and Mycoplasmas, in development of neoplastic processes in human, such as cervical cancer and prostate cancer (Borisenko K. K., and others, 1997; Isakov V. A. and others, 2006).

HSV-2 can be also a cofactor of carcinogenesis and triggers the development of dysplasia, keeping it in a state of stabilization. Herpes viruses induce the process of atherosclerosis, shown an adverse and sometimes fatal effect of HV on pregnancy and childbirth, the pathology of the fetus and newborn. HVs are a cofactor in HIV infection and AIDS.

According to many authors from 30% to 50% of patients DVC are hidden carriers of Herpes Viruses. Examination of the reproductive secrets of 57 young men with long-lasting inflammatory diseases of internal genital organs by GChMS method (gas chromatography with mass-selective detector) identified at 39 (68,4%) people a specific marker of HSV (herpes simplex virus), at 41 (71,9%) markers of CMVI (cytomegalovirus infection), a combination of viruses presented at 15(26.3%) patients (Y.A. Bazhin, 2002). Having an asymptomatic (subclinical) herpes virus infection is a threat of infection for the sexual partner, in a replicated process of HSV (herpes simplex virus) can infect germ cells, disrupt spermatogenesis, which ultimately appears as a violation of the genetic apparatus. It is also possible the embedding of viral DNA into the genetic apparatus of gametes (E. A. Bragina and others, 2000, 2001). In the survey of 100 men with STIs (sexually transmitted infections) in 1999-2001 the subclinical forms of GG (genital herpes) were identified in 1999 in 12%, in 2000 — 18%, in 2001. - 27% of cases (D. K. Ermolenko and others, 2002).

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Почему необходимо лечить генитальный герпес

Герпесвирусы широко распространены в человеческой популяции, они способны поражать все органы и системы организма хозяина, вызывая латентную, острую и хроническую формы инфекции.

В процессе длительной эволюции и в связи с вынужденным сосуществованием вирусов в организме хозяина, герпесвирусы выработали различные молекулярные механизмы для избегания их распознавания и элиминации иммунной системой. Как показали исследования последних лет, различные представители Herpesviridae встраиваются в геном инфицированной клетки и защищают инфицированную клетку-хозяина от уничтожения цитотоксическими лимфоцитами, блокируя активность Т-клеток и NК-клеток.

Герпесвирусы дополнительно способны уклоняться от реакций иммунной системы организма хозяина за счет индукции состояния латентности. Этим объясняется факт развития хронического инфекционного процесса при герпесвирусной инфекции. Достигая по нерву кожи, ВПГ вызывают микрофокусы инфекции, сдерживаемые механизмами защиты, что предупреждает рецидивы или ослабляет их проявления. На развитие рецидивов оказывает влияние состояние местного иммунитета, угнетению которого способствуют репликации достигшего кожи вируса.

В латентном состоянии вирус персистирует в нервных ганглиях людей, перенесших в прошлом инфекцию ВПГ, т.о. это приводит к хронизации процесса и возможности реактивации инфекции.

Следует отметить возможную роль вируса простого герпеса (ВПГ), особенно ВПГ-2 в ассоциации с вирусами папилломы человека, ЦМВ (цитомегаловирус), хламидиями и микоплазмами, в развитии неопластических процессов у человека, в частности, рака шейки матки и рака предстательной железы (Борисенко К.К. и др., 1997;Исаков В.А. и др., 2006).

ВПГ-2 может выступать в качестве кофактора канцерогенеза и инициирует развитие дисплазии, поддерживая ее в состоянии стабилизации. Вирусы герпеса индуцируют процессы атеросклероза, показано неблагоприятное, а порой и фатальное влияние ГВ на течение беременности и родов, патологию плода и новорожденных. ГВ являются кофактором ВИЧ-инфекции и СПИДа.

По мнению многих авторов от 30% до 50% пациентов КВД являются скрытыми носителями вирусов герпеса. Обследование репродуктивных секретов 57 мужчин молодого возраста с хроническими воспалительными заболеваниями внутренних половых органов методом ГХМС (газовая хроматография с масс-селективным детектором) выявило у 39 (68,4%) человек специфический маркер ВПГ (вируса простого герпеса), у 41 (71,9%) - маркеры ЦМВИ (цитомегаловирусной инфекции), сочетание вирусов имелось у 15 (26,3%) больных (Бажин Ю.А., 2002). Бессимптомное (субклиническое) течение герпесвирусной инфекции представляет угрозу инфицирования полового партнера, в процессе репликации ВПГ (вируса простого герпеса) может инфицировать половые клетки, нарушать сперматогенез, что, в конечном счете, проявляется нарушением генетического аппарата. Не исключено также встраивание вирусной ДНК в генетический аппарат гамет (Брагина Е.Е. и др., 2000, 2001). При обследовании 100 мужчин с ИППП (инфекции передающиеся половым путем) в 1999-2001 гг. субклинические формы ГГ (генитальный герпес) были выявлены в 1999 г. у 12%, в 2000 г. - у 18% и в 2001 г. - в 27% случаев (Ермоленко Д.К. и др., 2002).

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика