ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

Why it is necessary to treat cervical dysplasia (erosion)

At present Human Papillomavirus (HPV) is considered to be the main etiological factor of erosion and cervical cancer development (P. I. Kovchur, I. E. Bakhlaev. "Alokin-alpha in complex therapy for Human Papillomavirus infection in women with cervical diseases, Petrozavodsk State University, 2008, page 1). It is important to notice that cervical cancer is not only a medical but also sociodemographic problem. According to modern epidemiological studies HPV reverse the development of cervical cancer in 99.7%, cancer of vulva, vagina, penis, prostate and testis in 10-30%, cancer of the larynx and oral cavity in 10-30% of cases.

The incidence of erosive processes and cervical cancer (CC) varies from 10 to 40 per 100 thousand of female population. Half of patients die within the first year after diagnosis (P. I. Kovchur, I. E. Bakhlaev. "Alokin-alpha in complex therapy of Human Papillomavirus infection in women with cervical diseases, Petrozavodsk State University, 2008, page 1). The development of erosive lesions depends on the immune status of the patient, the type of Human Papillomavirus infection, comorbidity and possessing the additional bacterial infection.

Cervical cancer is preceded by cervical intraepithelial neoplasia, which are caused by the abnormal control of cell proliferation. But the abnormal control of cell proliferation is the result of HPV activities together with additional bacterial infection in these cells and also without it.

The ability to indefinitely long persistence in the body of the patient is due to the specifics of these viruses life strategies, based on blocking mechanisms of innate and adaptive antiviral immunity. Using different techniques of molecular mimicry, suppression of immune cells activity, human papilloma viruses protect contaminated epithelial cells from the destruction of T-lymphocytes and natural killers, unimpeded replication of the viral genome and infection of new host cells.

Recently a number of fertility disorders as infertility have been identified, which are associated with infection of the cervix with HPV. Therefore an important step in the prevention of erosion and malignant cervical neoplasm is early diagnosis and effective treatment of erosive cervical lesions with HPV. But, despite the proven viral etiology of cervical cancer, the presence of a large number of clinical, subclinical and latent forms of this disease, high contagiousness and the recurrence of HPV infection, there are no specific drugs to suppress HPV, which makes search for new ways to therapy of this disease.

The lack of treatment or incorrect treatment of patients with Human Papillomavirus infection in women increases the development of cervical erosion. Further progression of the disease leads to malignancy erosive process and consequently the development of dysplasia and cervical cancer.

Distribution of PV types with high oleaginosa risk
Distribution of PV types with high oleaginosa risk

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Почему необходимо лечить дисплазию шейки матки (эрозию)

Вирус папилломы человека (ВПЧ) в настоящее время считается основным этиологическим фактором развития эррозии и рака шейки матки (Ковчур П.И., Бахлаев И.Е. «Алокин-альфа в комплексной терапии папилломавирусной инфекции у женщин с заболеваниями шейки матки, Петрозаводский Государственный Университет, 2008г, стр 1). Следует подчеркнуть, что онкопатология шейки матки является не только медицинской, но и социально-демографической проблемой. Современные эпидемиологические исследования продемонстрировали, что ВПЧ способствует развитию рака шейки матки в 99,7%, рака вульвы, влагалища, полового члена, предстательной железы, яичка – в 10-30%, рака гортани и ротовой полости – в 10-30% случаев.

Частота развития эрозивных процессов и рака шейки матки (РШМ) варьирует от 10 до 40 на 100 тысяч женского населения. При этом половина больных умирает в течение первого года после установления диагноза (Ковчур П.И., Бахлаев И.Е. «Алокин-альфа в комплексной терапии папилломавирусной инфекции у женщин с заболеваниями шейки матки, Петрозаводский Государственный Университет, 2008г, стр 1). Развитие эррозивных поражений зависит  от иммунного статуса больной, типа папилломавирусной  инфекции, сопутствующей патологии и наличия дополнительного бактериального инфицирования.

РШМ предшествуют цервикальные интраэпителиальные неоплазии, причиной которых является нарушение контроля пролиферации клетки. В свою очередь  нарушение контроля пролиферации клетки является результатом деятельности  в этих клетках ВПЧ как совместно с дополнительной бактериальной инфекцией, так и без неё.

Способность к неограниченно долгому персистированию в организме больного обусловлена особенностями жизненной стратегии этих вирусов, основанной на блокировании механизмов врожденного и адаптивного антивирусного иммунитета. Используя различные приемы молекулярной мимикрии, подавления активности иммунокомпетентных клеток, вирусы папилломы человека обеспечивают защиту зараженных ими эпителиальных клеток от уничтожения Т-лимфоцитами и естественными киллерами, беспрепятственную репликацию вирусного генома и инфицирование новых клеток-хозяев.

В последнее время выявлен ряд нарушений репродуктивной функции в виде бесплодия, ассоциированных с инфицированием шейки матки ВПЧ. Поэтому важным этапом профилактики эрозии и злокачественных новообразований шейки матки является ранняя диагностика и эффективное лечение эрозивных поражений шейки матки ВПЧ. Но, несмотря на доказанную вирусную этиологию рака шейки  матки, наличие большого числа клинических, субклинических и латентных форм данной патологии, высокую контагиозность и рецидивирование ВПЧ-инфекции, специфических препаратов для подавления ВПЧ не существует, что заставляет искать новые подходы к терапии этого заболевания

Отсутствие терапии или неправильное лечение пациенток с папилломавирусной инфекцией у женщин приводит к развитию эррозии шейки матки. Дальнейшее прогрессирование болезни ведет к малигнизации эрозивного процесса, а следовательно развития дисплазии и рака шейки матки.

Распределение типов ПВ высокого океогенного риска
Распределение типов ПВ высокого океогенного риска

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика