ALLOKIN-ALPHA HOME-MADE ANTIVIRUS NEW-GENERATION DRUG FOR HERPES AND PAPILLOMA VIRAL INFECTION (HPV) TREATMENT FAREWELL TO VIRUS! RUEnglishUA
INSTRUCTION FOR USE ¬идео о проблеме впч PATIENT FEEDBACK
SECTION FOR SPECIALISTS

The available treatment ways of Herpes Zoster

All the information contained on this informational resource is intended exclusively for practitioners and cannot be used by the site visitors for self-diagnosing and prescribing treatment without a previous consultation with the doctor.

The main goals of Herpes Zoster treatment: it is necessary to interrupt the replication of HZV (Herpes Zoster Virus) to prevent the development of neurological disorders, postdoctoral neuralgia (PDN), zoster-associated pain, prevention of the rash spread, the development of meningoencephalitis and ophthalmic herpes.

The use of antiviral drugs in clinical practice is associated with the formation of resistant viruses strains to chemotherapeutic agents. It significantly reduces the efficiency.

1.The drugs to suppress the replication of the virus are used for the treatment of HZ (Herpes Zoster) - Acyclovir and its analogues.

It is possible that some patients are insensible to the receiving of famciclovir and it can be explained by the purpose of the drug: 1) inadequate dosages and also 2) inappropriate route of administration. The attempt of accepting the antiherpetic drugs in high doses in long course can be used, for example, acyclovir 4000 mg/day for 10-14 days. Though, the results of treatment are not always encouraging enough (A. G. Rakhmanova, et al., 2001). In some patients PSV (prevention of significant violations), developing on the background of HZ is not relieved with the prescribing of specific antiviral drugs, but has a good respond to the antiherpetic immunoglobulins of directed action (IGDA).

2.The IGDA drugs (IV-th generation, for example, gabriglobin) possess the broad immunomodulatory activity and have the anti-inflammatory effect.
The use of hyperimmune globulin may be indicated prophylactically in the group of patients with increased risk of PZV (Hugler et al., 2002). It denies the participation of the virus in the genesis of PZV and confirms the action of immune-mediated mechanisms. The poor prognostic is a depression of cell-mediated immunological reactions, because the risk of HZV promotion increases significantly. An early appointment of the antiherpetic drugs reduces the risk of development of a syndrome of PZV by 30%.

The antiherpetic chemical drugs stopping quickly and effectively the strong symptoms of HV, do not prevent the repeated recurrence of Herpes and do not reduce the frequency of relapses. To increase the effectiveness of treatment it is necessary to include the immunobiological means into the schemes of treatment, which can assist the correction of the patient's immunological status, and also the pathogenetic drugs to facilitate the patient's condition (V. A. Isakov and others, 2004; 2006).

Read more:

Ask your gynecologist if he (she) has an experience in treatment of human papillomavirus infection to the complete removal of human papilloma virus from the body?

Homepage   |   Feedback   |   Site Map   |   Job Vacancies   |   Contacts
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. All information contained on this website is intended only for medical specialists and cannot be used by visitors for self-diagnosis and treatment. Consult your physician, do not start self-medication!
The website creation and promotion: Alisa Design
яндекс.ћетрика

Аллокин-Альфа Отечественный противовирусный препарат нового поколения для лечения герпеса и папилломавирусной инфекции (ВПЧ) Прощай вирус! Русский языкEnglishУкраинский язык
Инструкция  по применению Видео о проблеме впч Отзывы пациентов
Раздел для специалистов

Существующие методы лечения опоясывающего герпеса

Вся информация размещенная на данном информационном ресурсе предназначена исключительно для практикующих специалистов и не может использоваться посетителями сайта для самостоятельной постановки диагноза и назначения лечения.

Основные цели терапии опоясывающего герпеса - необходимо прервать репликацию ВОГ (вирус опоясывающего герпеса) для: предупреждения развития неврологических нарушений, постзостерной невралгии (ПЗН), зостер-ассоциированной боли, профилактики распространения сыпи, развития офтальмогерпеса и менингоэнцефалита.

Использование противовирусных химиопрепаратов в клинической практике сопряжено с формированием резистентных к химиопрепаратам штаммов вирусов, что существенно снижает эффективность.

1.Для лечения ОГ (опоясывающего герпеса) применяются препараты, подавляющие репликацию вируса - Ацикловир и его аналоги.

Возможно, что невосприимчивость ряда пациентов к приему фамцикловира может быть объяснена назначением препарата в 1) неадекватной дозировке, а также 2) неадекватном пути введения. Может быть предпринята попытка использовать противогерпетические препараты в высоких дозах длительным курсом, например, ацикловир по 4000 мг/сутки 10-14 дней. Однако результаты лечения не всегда являются достаточно обнадеживающими (Рахманова А.Г. и др., 2001). У части пациентов ПЗН, развивающаяся на фоне ОГ, не купируется назначением специфических противовирусных препаратов, но хорошо отвечает на противогерпетические иммуноглобулины направленного действия (ИГНД).

2.Препараты ИГНД (IV поколение, например, габриглобин) обладают широкой иммуномодулирующей активностью, оказывают противовоспалительный эффект.
Применение гипериммунного глобулина может быть показано с профилактической целью у группы пациентов с повышенным риском развития ПЗН (Hugler и др., 2002). Это отрицает участие вируса в генезе ПЗН и подтверждает роль иммуноопосредованных механизмов. Прогностически неблагоприятным является угнетение клеточно-опосредованных иммунологических реакций, т.к. риск активизации ВОГ существенно возрастает. Раннее назначение противогерпетических препаратов на 30% снижает риск развития синдрома ПЗН.

Противогерпетические ХП быстро и эффективно купируя острые проявления ГИ, не предотвращают повторного рецидивирования герпеса и не снижают частоту рецидивов. Для повышения эффективности лечения в схемы терапии необходимо включать иммунобиологические средства, способствующие коррекции иммунологического статуса больного, а также патогенетические препараты, облегчающие состояние пациента (Исаков В.А. и др., 2004; 2006).

Смотрите также:

Спросите у своего гинеколога, есть ли у него (неё) опыт лечения папилломавирусной инфекции до полного удаления вируса папилломы человека из организма?

Главная страница   |   Обратная связь   |   Карта сайта   |   Вакансии   |   Контакты
© 2004—2017 Brand-Pharm Ltd. Вся информация на сайте носит ознакомительный, а не рекомендательный характер.
Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, не занимайтесь самолечением!
Создание и продвижение сайта - Алиса Дизайн
Яндекс.Метрика